Latest Products https://www.sbind.co.in Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 12:41:59 +0530 en-us https://www.sbind.co.in Submersible Pipe Accessories https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-pipe-accessories.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-pipe-accessories.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Valves https://www.sbind.co.in/valves.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/valves.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Release Valves https://www.sbind.co.in/air-release-valves.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/air-release-valves.htm Valves Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Valves https://www.sbind.co.in/foot-valves.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/foot-valves.htm Valves Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caps & Bushes https://www.sbind.co.in/caps-bushes.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/caps-bushes.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanges https://www.sbind.co.in/flanges.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/flanges.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipe Fittings https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nipples & Bends https://www.sbind.co.in/nipples-bends.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/nipples-bends.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Trolley Wheel https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-trolley-wheel.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-trolley-wheel.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pipe Clamps https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-pipe-clamps.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-pipe-clamps.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow Type Suction Strainer https://www.sbind.co.in/elbow-type-suction-strainer.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/elbow-type-suction-strainer.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipe Clamps https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-pipe-clamps.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-pipe-clamps.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipe Connector https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-pipe-connector.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-pipe-connector.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Collar Socket Type https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-collar-socket-type.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-collar-socket-type.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Flange https://www.sbind.co.in/round-flange.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/round-flange.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tail Piece Flange https://www.sbind.co.in/tail-piece-flange.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/tail-piece-flange.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threaded Flange https://www.sbind.co.in/threaded-flange.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/threaded-flange.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lap Joint Flange https://www.sbind.co.in/lap-joint-flange.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/lap-joint-flange.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Ball Valves https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-ball-valves.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-ball-valves.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Submersible Pipe Coupling Joint https://www.sbind.co.in/mild-steel-submersible-pipe-coupling-joint.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/mild-steel-submersible-pipe-coupling-joint.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron T Joint https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-t-joint.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-t-joint.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Action Air Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/double-action-air-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/double-action-air-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-Type Non Return Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/c-type-non-return-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/c-type-non-return-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Reflux Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/swing-reflux-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/swing-reflux-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NRV Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/nrv-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/nrv-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hinged Cap https://www.sbind.co.in/hinged-cap.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hinged-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Cap https://www.sbind.co.in/pvc-pipe-cap.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/pvc-pipe-cap.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe End Cap https://www.sbind.co.in/pipe-end-cap.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/pipe-end-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Reducer Bush https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-reducer-bush.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-reducer-bush.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Bolt Foot Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/3-bolt-foot-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/3-bolt-foot-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Foot Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/spring-foot-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/spring-foot-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bore Foot Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/bore-foot-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/bore-foot-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Bolt Foot Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/4-bolt-foot-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/4-bolt-foot-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Openwell Jali https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-openwell-jali.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-openwell-jali.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Flanged Bend https://www.sbind.co.in/double-flanged-bend.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/double-flanged-bend.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Bend https://www.sbind.co.in/pipe-bend.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/pipe-bend.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nipples https://www.sbind.co.in/hex-nipples.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hex-nipples.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barrel Nipples https://www.sbind.co.in/barrel-nipples.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/barrel-nipples.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Step Nipples https://www.sbind.co.in/reducing-step-nipples.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/reducing-step-nipples.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pipe Adapter https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-pipe-adapter.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-pipe-adapter.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bore Cover https://www.sbind.co.in/bore-cover.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/bore-cover.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detachable Joint https://www.sbind.co.in/detachable-joint.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/detachable-joint.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Air Release Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/pin-air-release-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/pin-air-release-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valves https://www.sbind.co.in/check-valves.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/check-valves.htm Valves Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Return Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/non-return-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/non-return-valve.htm Valves Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pipe Fittings https://www.sbind.co.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/pvc-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Suction Strainer https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-suction-strainer.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/submersible-suction-strainer.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expander Bush https://www.sbind.co.in/expander-bush.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/expander-bush.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Bore Cap https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-bore-cap.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-bore-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Pump Bore Cap https://www.sbind.co.in/jet-pump-bore-cap.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/jet-pump-bore-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Air Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/aluminium-air-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/aluminium-air-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Action Air Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/single-action-air-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/single-action-air-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Air Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-air-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-air-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Reducer Bush https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-reducer-bush.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-reducer-bush.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/ball-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/ball-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bore Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/bore-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/bore-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pondy Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/pondy-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/pondy-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/swing-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/swing-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged End Ball Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/flanged-end-ball-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/flanged-end-ball-check-valve.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged End Swing Check Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/flanged-end-swing-check-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/flanged-end-swing-check-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flanged End Coupling Joint https://www.sbind.co.in/flanged-end-coupling-joint.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/flanged-end-coupling-joint.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Flange https://www.sbind.co.in/square-flange.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/square-flange.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Nipple https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-nipple.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/hose-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Socket Hose Nipple https://www.sbind.co.in/socket-hose-nipple.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/socket-hose-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Submersible Pipe Coupling Joint https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-submersible-pipe-coupling-joint.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-submersible-pipe-coupling-joint.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Pump Nipple https://www.sbind.co.in/jet-pump-nipple.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/jet-pump-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Non Return Valve https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-non-return-valve.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-non-return-valve.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Collar Flange https://www.sbind.co.in/long-collar-flange.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/long-collar-flange.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Closure Cap https://www.sbind.co.in/screw-closure-cap.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/screw-closure-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Pipe Adapter https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-pipe-adapter.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/cast-iron-pipe-adapter.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Nut Bolt https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-nut-bolt.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-nut-bolt.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 S.S. Reducer Bush https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-bushing.htm https://www.sbind.co.in/stainless-steel-bushing.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530